Confession #2 | I miss Japan

An Alternate Version of My Online Portfolio

AshMilDevigner.com/alt

An Alternate Version of My Online Portfolio

An Alternate Version of My Online Portfolio

I miss Japan. In the Spring of 2016, my husband and I visited Japan, and we saw the sakura. I took lots of photos. One of the photos is featured on an alternate version of my online portfolio as well as a photo of me wearing a kimono I bought in Kyoto and smelling these beautiful flowers. This alternate version of my online portfolio is only a design comp, but I’m currently developing it with the help of BootStrap, and I will update this post as soon as I finish. In the meantime, what do you think of this design comp? Let me know in the comments below!

UPDATE: I finished developing it with the help of BootStrap. What do you think? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

