Confession #4 | I’m from Florida, but I don’t love orange juice

I’m from Florida, but I don’t love orange juice. I do however love the color orange. My most recent project is a To Do List App that features a pink and orange color scheme.

A To Do List App

A To Do List App

I developed it with AngularJS, but now I’m learning Angular 2, so I can redevelop it with more features. I’ll update this post as soon as I finish. In the meantime, what do you think? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

